• Română (România)
  • Italian - Italy
  • Lithuanian
  • Hungarian (formal)
  • Finnish (Suomi)
  • English (United Kingdom)

 
Ieškoti
Ieškoti tik:

Ieškoti raktažodžio partner

Viso 10 rasta rezultatų.

1. P10 - JME Associates Ltd
(Matching tags: partner,Dorridge)
117 Tilehouse Green Lane, Knowle, Solihull, B93 9EN, England Phone: ++ 44 / 1564 776463 david@jmea.co.uk http://www.jmea.co.uk Contact person: David Evans
2. P9 - Bridgeman SRL
(Matching tags: Timisoara,partner)
Str. V. Madgearu 8, 300192 Timisoara, Romania Phone: ++ 40 256 201360 virgil_rotaru@bridgeman.ro http://www.bridgeman.ro Contact person: Virgil Rotaru
3. P8 - Euro-Contact Business School
(Matching tags: partner,Budapest)
Fő str 68, 1027 Budapest, Hungary Phone: +36/1-2241434 dori@eurocontact.hu http://www.eurocontact.hu Contact person: Tibor Dőri
4. P7 - Visioni di Di Caro arch. Ernesta
(Matching tags: Palermo,partner)
13 Via Contessa Adelasia, 90138 Palermo, Italy Phone: ++39 091 7025516 m.sajeva@visioni.info http://www.visioni.info Contact person: Marco Sajeva
Kotkantie 1, 90250 Oulu, Finland Phone: ++ 358 50 377 8675 lauri.kurkela@oamk.fi http://www.oamk.fi Contact person: Lauri Kurkela
6. P6 - University of Brighton
(Matching tags: Brighton,partner)
Watts Building, Lewes Road, BN2 4GJ Brighton, UK Phone: ++ 44/1273642476 Lyn.Pemberton@brighton.ac.uk http://www.brighton.ac.uk/cmis Contact person: Dr. Jon Dron Contact person 2: Dr. ...
7. P4 - University of Miskolc - NHRDEC
(Matching tags: partner,Miskolc)
  Egyetemváros B3/B4, 3515 Miskolc, Hungary Phone: ++36 46 565 370 m.kocsis.baan@uni-miskolc.hu http://www.emrtk.uni-miskolc.hu Contact person: Prof.Dr. Maria Kocsis Baan  ...
8. P3 - Baltijos edukacinių technologijų institutas
(Matching tags: partner,Vilnius)
J.Jasinskio str. 15, LT-01111 Vilnius, Lithuania Phone: ++ 370/52414158 Danguole.Rutkauskiene@beti.lt http://www.beti.lt Contact person: Prof. Dr. Danguole Rutkauskiene
9. P2 - Università degli Studi di Palermo
(Matching tags: Palermo,partner)
Piazza Marina 61, 90133 Palermo, Italy Phone: ++39091/485738 alicoco@unipa.it rodan1@libero.it http://www.orientamento.unipa.it Contact person: Prof. Alida Lo Coco Contact person 2: Rodan ...
10. P1 - "Politehnica" University of Timisoara
(Matching tags: Timisoara,partner)
Pta Victoriei No 2, 300006 Timisoara, Romania Phone: +40 256403300 Fax: +40 256403300 radu.vasiu@cm.upt.ro diana.andone@cm.upt.ro http://www.cm.upt.ro Contact person: Prof.dr.ing. Radu ...
 

© 2017 ViCaDiS
 
This project has been funded with support from the European Commission.
This publication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible
for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.